The Fallasburg Historical Village & Society
Founded in the 1830’s by John Wesley Fallass. The village of Fallasburg includes 42 acres along the banks of the Flat River, the covered bridge, a schoolhouse, village cemetery, the Fallasburg Historical Museum and the Misner House Museum.
Experience the past! Attend a vintage baseball game and discover the gentlemen’s sport as it was meant to be played. No GLOVES, no FEAR!!
The Fallasburg Historical Society exists for the purpose of preservation, restoration, and maintenance of the Fallasburg Village, as well as encouraging public support through education, sharing information, and hosting numerous events.
Fallasburg village was listed as the “Fallasburg Historical District” in the National Register of Historic Places on March 31, 1999.
Help preserve our history. Become a Historical Society member.